Fiberside Summer Crawl
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 

Fiberside Summer Crawl: July 9 to August 20, 2023

Yarn Crawl Details
Each week the fun will begin:

Noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern time.

PURCHASE YOUR PASS AND JOIN THE FUN

SUMMERTIME -A TIME OF TRAVEL AND ADVENTURE!
Our Fiberside Community has created the perfect “get-away” for you!
Join us for a virtual “Fiberside Summer Crawl”! Your front row Our Fiberside Community has created the perfect “get-away” for you.
Join us for another virtual “Fiberside Summer Crawl” this summer. Your front-row seat is waiting for YOU!

This virtual yarn shop crawl will take you to 27 of the Fiberside Chat collaborating shops in North America. These Zoom tours will take place every Sunday from July 9 to August 20, 2023, starting at 12:00 Noon Pacific, 1:00 pm Mountain, 2:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Eastern time, 4:00 pm Atlantic, 8:00 pm Great Britain.

Your $10 USD registration fee is your All Access Pass to 7 events hosted by 27 engaging shop owners. See what makes each shop special, win prizes, and interact with fiber enthusiasts worldwide. Bonus! Carissa Browning has designed an adorable project for a Knit/Crochet-A-Long on the tour.

Purchase your All Access Pass here and receive: your Zoom Link for all the subsequent Fiberside Yarn Crawl tours and a code to download the Wonky Blocks Blanket design (for free). Your pass gets your name automatically entered in a weekly draw for fantastic prizes. And, first access to the event recording each week via our Fiberside Summer Crawl YouTube Channel.